IRG Board members 2022

The Board assists the Chair in her duties. Elected members of the IRG Board for 2022 are as follows:

Michel Van Bellinghen

Chairman of the BIPT Council (Institut Belge des Postes et Télécommunications) and IRG/BEREC Vice-Chair 2022

Konstantinos Masselos

President of the EETT (Board Hellenic Telecommunications and Post Commission) and IRG/BEREC Vice-Chair 2022

Camilla Bustani

Director International at Ofcom and IRG Vice-Chair 2022

Pål Wien Espen

Director General NKOM (Norwegian Communications Authority) and IRG Vice-Chair 2022